Download User Manual

Transcript
Erase All Entries
The Erase All Entries option deletes all entries from the Contacts list.
1.
In Standby mode, press Settings ➔ Phone Settings ➔
Security.
2.
Enter the default lock Code.
3.
Select Erase All Entries.
Restriction
The Restriction option settings let you Allow All Calls/Allow calls only
to/from your Contacts/Allow No Calls (Incoming and Outgoing), Allow
All/None SMS (Text) Messages, Allow All/None MMS (Picture)
Messages, and/or Allow All/Allow None Data calls.
1.
In Standby mode, press Settings ➔ Phone Settings ➔
Security.
2.
Enter the default lock Code.
3.
Select Restriction.
4.
Select one of the following restrictions: Allow All Calls/Allow
calls only to/from your Contacts, Allow No Calls (Incoming and
Outgoing), Allow All/None SMS (Text) Messages, Allow All/None
MMS (Picture) Messages, and/or Allow All/Allow None Data
calls.
Note: All default restriction settings are Allow All (unrestricted).
Changing Your Settings
139