Download User Manual
Transcript
66 Managing your Phone 4.7 Resetting your Phone Resetting your phone will remove all the data from its memory which include contacts, tasks, calendar appointments, and more, and restore the phone back to the factory default settings. WARNING! All your data will be deleted, it is recommended that you back up your data first before resetting your phone. To reset your phone 1. Select Start > Accessories > Clear Storage. 2. Follow the on-screen instructions to reset the phone. The phone will restart after it has been reset.