Download Camera User Guide Advanced
Transcript
The ISO speed will rise with some settings, which may increase the "noise" in the image. Changing the Save Method for the Original Image When you are shooting still images in a My Colors mode, you can specify whether or not both the altered image and the original image are recorded. 1 (Rec.) Menu [On]/[Off]. [Save Original] See Menus and Settings (p. 27). If [On] is selected, the two images will be numbered consecutively with the altered image following the original. When [Save Original] is Set to [On] - Only the altered image is shown in the LCD monitor during shooting. - The image that appears in the LCD monitor immediately after recording is the altered image. If you erase the image at this point, the original image is erased along with the altered image. Exercise adequate caution before deleting a file. - Since two images are recorded with each shot, the number of shots remaining is approximately half the number displayed when this function is set to [Off]. 60
Related documents
Canon PowerShot TX1 User's Manual
Canon PowerShot SD30 User's Manual
Canon DIGITAL IXUS 50 User guide
Canon PowerShot A60 User guide
Manual do Utilizador da Câmara
Canon PowerShot SD40 User's Manual
Canon A80 - PowerShot A80 4MP Digital Camera User guide
Canon FS 46 User's Manual
Camera User Guide Advanced
Sony SLT-A65VL Marketing Specifications
Sony NEX-3N Marketing Specifications
Amana Ditinctions ACF4205A Troubleshooting