Download User Manual

Transcript
Clear history
This completely erases the device History bookmark.
Clear Dropbox credentials
As Dropbox is working in a secure mode by supplying encrypted tokens to
the host (framexx) device, only once entering Dropbox credentials in the
login dialog will it be possible to access the current account.
If you would like to use another Dropbox account, it is first necessary to
erase these secure tokens which will allow you to enter new credentials
during the next Dropbox visit.
Due to this secure mechanism, Dropbox Slideshows cannot be stored in
History bookmark.
Default settings
This option consists of 2 phases that run separately.
st
1 phase allows to return to factory default settings ( it is
possible to reject it with NO selection )
nd
2 phase allows to clear internal memory.
It returns all settings back into factory default settings:
Delay between pictures
Layout
Aspect ratio
Order of files
Start opacity
End opacity
Show numbering
Vertical banner
Horizontal banner
Text speed
Photo/Video
Date format
Music
Volume
Reload of files
Reload check interval
Fixed IP
Flickr account
Flickr quality
Reboot enabled
Folder selection after reboot
Copy files before start
Path of files
Device Name
Languages
Max number of files
28
5
Dissolve
Default
Alphabetic
0
0
Enabled
None
None
Normal
Photo + Video + www
dd/MM/yyyy kk:mm
Off
50
Disabled
20
Empty
Empty
Low
Disabled
Disabled
Disabled
empty
FrameXX-[MAC]
English
20.000
FrameXX User Manual v. 3.2