Download ClearTools Software User Manual
Transcript
An automatic file saving is effected in the selected intervals Use Project Mode as default The project mode can only be used for marker types with a project layer. In the project mode, only the first project markers of identically labeled project markers are labeled. Project mode: NO Project mode: YES If you inserted (e.g. via the data grid) a different project marker labeling (e. g. „P1a“), a new project marker would be created from this marker on. Display all hidden messages Some dialogs can be hidden using a "Do not ask again" check box. 102 Options dialog Check here and click Accept if you want ALL dialogs to be displayed again. User Manual