Download User Manual - I
Transcript
CHAPTER 4: ADMINISTRATIVE FUNCTIONS 51 5. Your changes are not yet saved. You will be returned to the Group Account Settings screen for the user group you are editing or creating. 6. You must press <CTRL>+<S> once more while in this screen to save the permissions settings to your given user group. Delete Group Accounts To delete an existing group account, type <G> at the Main Menu, and when the Group Account screen appears, press <TAB> to select the group account to delete, and then press <D>. Before deleting a group, ensure that there are no users assigned to it, or those users will also be deleted. Please note that you cannot delete the default group, ADMIN.