Download User`s Manual

Transcript
3.5
Restore
The Restore option allows you to recover deleted or older versions of files based
on previous backups. This is only possible for backups performed with the
Comprehensive backup option under Advanced Setup.
Upon clicking on Restore on the Main Menu, the following screen would
appear.
32