Download Matrix User Manual

Transcript
3.2.3 Delete, Inactivate or Reactivate Contact
To delete a contact, click Delete Contact and then click OK on the confirmation dialog that
displays. Deleted contacts are removed permanently.
Note:
You can also delete contacts by selecting applicable checkboxes to the left of the contact
to delete and clicking Delete, to the right of Set Inactive. See below.
To inactivate a contact without deleting, click the checkbox to the left of the contact’s name to
select the contact, then click Set Inactive.
The contact is removed from your Active Contacts.
Copyright © 2011 - Metropolitan Regional Information Systems, Inc
The information contained in this manual may be copyrighted and/or confidential.
All rights reserved.
104