Download Basic Instruction Manual
Transcript
Operating the Camera Using a Smartphone Terminating the Connection To terminate the connection, perform either of the following operations. Tap [t] on the Camera Connect screen. Set the camera’s power to <2>. While connected, a picture cannot be taken even if the camera’s shutter button is pressed. In remote shooting, the AF speed may become slower. Depending on the connection status, image display or shutter release may become slower than usual. The connection will also be terminated if you set the power switch to <k>, turn the Mode Dial, or open the card slot/battery compartment cover. When saving RAW images to a smartphone, they are saved as JPEG images. While connected, the camera’s auto power off does not function. While connected, disabling the smartphone’s power saving function is recommended. The camera’s <k> lamp will blink rapidly when images stored in the camera are being saved to a smartphone. W-28