Download USER'S MANUAL - Bax

Transcript
Chapter 9
Recording
Erasing A Song
You can erase a user song completely (including the Rhythm) by record a new “blank” song and saving this blank
song over the old user song.
1. Press the Rhythm button.
2. Using the +Next and/or Prev- buttons, select #351 “No Rhythm”. Rhythm #351 is a ‘blank’. (Moving backwards through the list pressing Prev - several times will often get you there quickest.)
3. With Rhythm #351 selected, press Record.
4. Press Play/Stop to begin recording.
5. Press Play/Stop to end the recording. You can do this anytime after the start.
The Save button’s LED starts flashing and the display shows SAVE RHYTHM AS:(U1 – U20). There are 20 available song locations.
6. Using the +Next and/or Prev- buttons, select the User Song to erase, for example “U1.”
7. Press Save and the selected User Song (U1 in our example) will be erased completely.
page 33