Download Patchwork Technology BlackBox Advance Operating Instructions
Transcript
Using WebTrack with the BlackBox Please ensure the displayed Username is correct as the data will be transferred to / from the account held under that Username. If the Username is incorrect, left click on Configuration and enter the correct Username in the ‘User’ box. If there are VRT plans no longer required on the memory card these can be cleared by clicking on Clear Card. Highlight the file types that are to be removed by clicking in boxes. Click OK to remove the files. When ready to begin the data transfer, left click on the Sync button. Once the transfer has completed left mouse click on the OK button to close the confirmation message. To view the data transferred from the BlackBox unit you need to login to your WebTrack account (see page 47). To use the data transferred from WebTrack, reinsert the memory card into the BlackBox unit and power up the unit. 53