Download User Manual
Transcript
PictBridge ※ Some menu options are not supported on all printers. If not supported, the menus are still displayed in the LCD, but are not selectable. ※ If the setting values are not changed in the automatic / manual setting, the setting values are automatically kept. ■ Reset : Initialises user-changed configurations. 1. In custom printing mode, press the Reset menu button. ■ Printing images (Custom mode) : Images will be printed with changed printer setting. 1. In custom printing mode, press the Print menu button. 2. All settings will be reset, if you select the [Yes] menu. Print? Yes No Reset? Yes No 2. Select the [Yes] menu. Print? Yes No 3. The screen shown on the right will appear and the picture will be printed. If no picture is selected, the [No Image!] message will be displayed. Press the BACK button while printing to cancel the printing. 《50》 Now Printing 0001 / 0001 Cancel:BACK