Download User`s Manual
Transcript
Basic Camera Setup: The Setup Menu Operating the Blink Warning Screen When the camera detects any human subjects with closed eyes, One or more subjects may have closed their eyes. message is displayed and then, the screen shown in the right will appear. The following operations are available in the blink Exit warning screen. If no operations are performed for a few seconds, the screen automatically returns to the shooting mode screen. Option Use Enlarge and display the detected face g (i) Switch to full-frame playback f (h) Press g (i). Press f (h). l Press l. k Switch to shooting mode Press k or the shutter-release button. Shooting, Playback and Setup Menus If the camera detects more than one human subjects with their eyes closed, press KIJH during the enlarged display to switch over the face displayed. Select the face to be displayed Delete the shot picture Description 119