Download Suprtool 5.4 for HP-UX

Transcript
Reset Command [R]
Cancel the current linkage task.
RESET
Reset closes the current Input-file and any Link files, then resets the output file name
to Output. This is actually a Reset All command; you cannot reset particular
commands as you can do in Suprtool. If you try to reset an individual command,
Suprlink prints a warning.
Suprtool 5.3 for HP-UX User Manual
Suprlink Commands • 347