Download Designer User Manual - Phoenix Learning Systems

Transcript
Chapter 9: Schedules and Transcripts
9-11
Edit a Transcript Object
.
1.
Select the arrow tool
2.
Select the Transcript object on the workspace.
3.
Select Object > Properties.
4.
Make the desired changes to the transcript.
5.
Select SAVE from the drop down menu to save the object with the changes.
You may save it under the same name if desired.
6.
Select OK to accept changes.
Delete a Transcript Object
.
1.
Select the arrow tool
2.
Select the Transcript object on the workspace.
3.
Select Edit > Cut, Edit > Clear or the Delete button on the keyboard.
NOTE: A transcript object cannot be ungrouped.
Report Designer 2.2