Download User Manual
Transcript
Silicon Optix, Inc imageRestore User Manual Save, Recall or Rename a Preset To access the User Presets, press the Presets button (top left). Pressing the button will expose a list of 8 User groups. Each group has five user definable presets, yielding a total of 40 user presets. Figure 31: VC300/VC600 To Save a User Preset: • Press the Set button at the top left of the display to open the pull down User Set list. • Select the Set from 1 - 8 into which you would like to save the current configuration • Select the specific User Preset button (1 - 5) to which you’d like to save the current. • A pull down menu will be displayed (see above) with the options to Store, Recall or Rename the selected preset button. • Select Save. To Recall a User Preset: • Press the Set button at the top left of the display to open the pull down User Set list. • Select the Set from 1-8 from which you would like to recall a configuration. • Select the specific User Preset button (1 - 5) that holds the configuration you would like to recall. • A pull down menu will be displayed (see above) with the options to Store, Recall or Rename the selected preset button. • Select Recall. • When the preset is selected the corresponding button will change to green to show that the preset is active. • If any changes are made to the system after a preset has been selected the Preset button will show Yellow. Copyright 2007 – Silicon Optix, Inc. – All rights reserved. 29 of 78