Download Lorradox User Guide

Transcript
11
Lorradox
Tick box if you want all deleted files to be moved to the Recycle Bin.
If left blank, all deleted files will be permanently and irreversibly
deleted. You have been warned!
Remove empty folders
Tick box if you want Lorradox to remove any empty folders or subfolders at the
end of the task.
Override 'read Only' file setting
Tick to ignore Read Only setting on any files.
List deleted files and folders in the log file
Tick to list all deleted files and folders.
Use a Private Logfile for this Task
Lorradox normally writes a record of tasks you have run to its main log file:C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application
Data\Lorradox\Lorradox\Logs\Lorradox.log
Lorradox logfiles are plain text - open and read with Notepad or Wordpad or
similar.
Tick this box if you want the log of this task to be written to a nominated file,
rather than the main log.
Then type or browse ( using button marked "..." ) path of logfile. Lorradox log
files are just plain text.
The default being Lorradox.log. But if you nominate a "Private Logfile" you can
call it whatever you wish - but use a text-type suffix e.g. *.log or *.txt.
If the file already exists, Lorradox will append log information to it. If it doesn't
exist, Lorradox will create it when required.
© <2012> ... Lorradox Ltd.