Download Panasonic WJ-HD616 Installation Guide

Transcript
Change or delete the user information
Change or delete the user information that has been registered.
Step 1
Select the [Edit/delete] button on the [User] tab.
Step 3
To change the user information, select the [Edit] button after
changing the user information by performing the same procedure as user registration. (☞ Page 108)
Select the [Delete] button to delete the selected user.
→ The "User edit" page will be displayed.
Step 2
Select the "User name" of the user to change or delete the
user information.
→ The user information of the selected user will be displayed.
Note:
• Select the [Back] button to return to the screen to register a user.
109