Download HP p550 User's Manual

Transcript
Deleting Photos and Videos
If memory becomes full, you can delete photos and videos you no longer need in
order to free up storage and record more photos.
• In either the REC mode or PLAY mode, you can delete files
simply by pressing [ ] (Delete).
IMPORTANT!
• Remember that a file (photo or video) delete operation cannot be
undone.
[ ] (Delete)
• Deleting an audio photo (page 72) deletes both the photo
and the audio file.
• You cannot delete files while video or audio recording is in progress.
• The delete menu will not appear if you press [ ] (Delete) while “On” is selected for
the camera’s “
Disable” setting (page 93). You can delete files only while “Off” is
selected for “
Disable”.
To delete a single file
1.
Press [
2.
Use [ ] and [ ] to scroll through the files until
the one you want to delete is displayed.
3.
Use [ ] and [ ] to select “Delete” and then
press [SET].
] (Delete).
• To delete other files, repeat steps 2 and 3.
• To exit the delete operation, press [ ] (Delete).
30