Download Instructions

Transcript
Delete Group
19.9.3 Online user
To check the information of network user that connected with local device, also can
tick the selected user to break up connection,(make √ at the box),then the user
will be frozen after connection stopped, and will not log in until device reboot.
Online user
© Copyright OYN-X® All documentation rights reserved.
68