Download Eddy Serial
Transcript
Chapter5. Configuration via Web 5.10 Save & Reboot This option saves changes to the Flash memory and restarts the system to let the changes to take place in the operation. Main features for Save & Reboot are as follows 37 Menu Descriptions Save and Reboot ‘Save & Reboot’ reboots Eddy after saving changes to Flash memory. Reboot Only ‘Reboot Only’ option just reboots Eddy without saving changes. This option can be used to rollback the changes you have mistakenly made.