Download Eddy Serial

Transcript
Chapter5. Configuration via Web
5.10 Save & Reboot
This option saves changes to the Flash memory and restarts the system to let the changes to take place in the
operation.
Main features for Save & Reboot are as follows
37
Menu
Descriptions
Save and Reboot
‘Save & Reboot’ reboots Eddy after saving changes to Flash memory.
Reboot Only
‘Reboot Only’ option just reboots Eddy without saving changes. This
option can be used to rollback the changes you have mistakenly made.