Download Secure Provider Website

Transcript
To view messages sent to Trash:
1. To view the messages sent to Trash, click Messaging at the top of the screen.
2. Click Trash, and the messages sent to Trash appear.
***The messages sent to Trash will be deleted after 30 days.
3. If a message is not trash but is found under the Trash tab, you can reverse it by
clicking the not trash button.
Operational Training
69
12/12/2012