Download (rams) system user manual

Transcript
ABOUT THE RAMS SYSTEM
If changes have been made to the current recordset then the Record Change Confirmation screen
will show asking if the changes should be saved or not. In order for processing to continue this
question must be responded to.
By hitting the Yes button all changes will be saved. By hitting No all changes will be lost and
original values will be stored.
This message will only appear while in edit mode if the Exit button, the Edit button or the record
navigation buttons are pressed.
21