Download Version 6 StreetSync Pro - Vehicle Routing System

Transcript
S T R E E T S Y N C
U S E R
G U I D E
Open an Existing Routing Workspace
If you’ve created one or more routing workspaces, you’ll not have the option to
open those workspaces at the time of your choosing. This dialog form will
open for you if you choose the ‘Open Workspace’ option from the main
application menu. Opening a routing workspace is similar to working with an
Office document, you can choose an existing workspace to work with at the
time of your choosing. Please note, you can only open a single routing
workspace at any time. You’ll want to save changes prior to moving to a new
routing workspace.
FIGURE 12.3 shows the Open an Existing Workspace form and the options available to you on this form
On this form you’ll notice that the currently opened workspace is noted for you
with the text ‘Currently Open’. Typically you’ll want to open a workspace other
than your currently opened workspace.
Once you click ‘OK’, the workspace you have selected will be opened, and the
workspace you’d previously been working with will be closed (and saved, if
you’ve selected this option).
Deleting, Renaming and Repairing Workspaces
Workspaces can be deleted, renamed and repaired on this form. You can’t
delete or rename your active workspace though, so if you need to delete or
rename a workspace you’ll need to potentially do this while a different
97