Download Version 6 StreetSync Pro - Vehicle Routing System
Transcript
S T R E E T S Y N C U S E R G U I D E Open an Existing Routing Workspace If you’ve created one or more routing workspaces, you’ll not have the option to open those workspaces at the time of your choosing. This dialog form will open for you if you choose the ‘Open Workspace’ option from the main application menu. Opening a routing workspace is similar to working with an Office document, you can choose an existing workspace to work with at the time of your choosing. Please note, you can only open a single routing workspace at any time. You’ll want to save changes prior to moving to a new routing workspace. FIGURE 12.3 shows the Open an Existing Workspace form and the options available to you on this form On this form you’ll notice that the currently opened workspace is noted for you with the text ‘Currently Open’. Typically you’ll want to open a workspace other than your currently opened workspace. Once you click ‘OK’, the workspace you have selected will be opened, and the workspace you’d previously been working with will be closed (and saved, if you’ve selected this option). Deleting, Renaming and Repairing Workspaces Workspaces can be deleted, renamed and repaired on this form. You can’t delete or rename your active workspace though, so if you need to delete or rename a workspace you’ll need to potentially do this while a different 97