Download ANDROID MOBILE CLIENT USER MANUAL Contents

Transcript
 of the POIs uploaded to the server is also saved under browse data in monitoring mode and in case the of survey mode, a read-­‐only upload log is shown. If there was a user already logged in and now a different user wants to log in, there is the option of changing user in the menu, just before logging in as shown below. Figure 3: Change user in popup menu before logging in. Back to top When this option is selected, another log in screen is presented. This one allows for logging in to the same group as the previous user. If they are not, they will be asked to log in afresh by deleting the current user’s data. In case the user does not want to delete the current user’s data, they can go back and log in with the credentials used with the current user. 7