Download Trackbox User Guide

Transcript
7. Change required settings, then choose ‘Save Changes’. Unit may be reverted to default
settings via selecting ‘Revert to Default’, then choosing ‘Save Changes’.
8. Once changes are saved, choose ‘Disconnect’ then shut down software, and power off
tracker unit.