Download User Manual DLS version 3 / LibLime Academic Koha version 5.10

Transcript
You may also Delete a list from the staff mode. If you click on Delete, you will be asked to
confirm the action. If you agree to the Delete action, but there are items in the list, you will be
asked for further confirmation:
The list will not be deleted until you Confirm; once deleted it cannot be retrieved.
See the Discovery Layer section for information about working with lists in the public interface.
16. Moderating
DLS User Manual
Page 331
Copyright © 2014 by PTFS, 11501 Huff Ct. N. Bethesda, MD 20895 -- Unauthorized duplication of this material is prohibited