Download User Manual - MMS
Transcript
11 3.3.2. Site Modification 1) To modify site information, tap button to approach to edit mode, and then select site to edit. 2) Tap the save icon to save modification. 3) Tap the save icon to cancel modification. 3.3.3. Site Delete 1) To delete a site, tap edit button to show button. And, when you click it, site will show at the right side. Then, select a site which will be deleted. 2) Site will be deleted without confirmation message. 3.3.4. Live Monitoring 1) Click Live button and select a site to be connected. 2) Click 4View button( ) to show 4ch split screen in the connected state. In case of iPad, 9 & 16ch split screen mode are also available. button for each