Download Cabinet Explorer Client User Guide

Transcript
Deleting a user from a workflow
Context Properties
To delete a user from a workflow stage (or stages) in the Context Properties Workflow Users page:
Click on the context name.
Right-click and select Configure > [context name].
Select Workflow Users at the left side of the Context Properties form.
Scroll to the required workflow and click the ‘+’ button of the relevant stage to view the list of users assigned to that
stage.
Select Show Current Context Users Only and/or Show Active Users Only as required.
Right-click on the user to be deleted and choose either to remove that user or remove multiple users. If the Remove
Multiple Users is chosen, highlight the users from the displayed list and click OK.
Page 62