Download PleaseReview v4.0 User Manual

Transcript
•
‘Delete Review’ deletes the review. This cannot be undone.
Please note that deleting a review will completely delete all traces
of the review permanently. It is not possible to retrieve a review
once deleted.
•
If the review has not been started and is ‘On Hold’, the status will be set
to ‘On Hold’ and there will be a ‘Start Review’ button available.
10.2 Transfer Ownership of a Review
The review Owner, if permitted by the system policy, is able to transfer ownership
of a review to another participant with review Owner permissions. This option is
located under the ‘Edit Details’ option on the review control panel.
Notes on review ownership transfer by the Author:
•
The review Owner can only transfer ownership to another review
participant who has appropriate permissions. If there are none in the
review, the option will not be available to the review Owner regardless of
the system policy setting.
PleaseReview v4.0 User Manual
Page 119 of 140
Version 1.0