Download Manual - V-CUBE

Transcript
12.1 De-synchronising the Whiteboard of Other Participants from
the Whiteboard You Are Viewing
You can cancel synchronisation with the Moderator's whiteboard, which is shared by all the
participants.
By the Moderator permitting de-synchronised viewing, documents can be independently displayed and
zoomed in/out on each device while the synchronisation is cancelled.
Note 1. While de-synchronisation is permitted, you cannot perform operations, such as writing messages and deleting
documents, which would actually affect all the participants.
Step 1. Tap the Moderator Feature button.
Step 2. Tap Allow un-sync whiteboard to turn off synchronisation.
The whiteboard will be put into a de-synchronised state in which documents can be independently
displayed and zoomed in/out on each device.
- 64 ©2013 V-cube, Inc. All Rights Reserved.