Download Manual - V-CUBE
Transcript
12.1 De-synchronising the Whiteboard of Other Participants from the Whiteboard You Are Viewing You can cancel synchronisation with the Moderator's whiteboard, which is shared by all the participants. By the Moderator permitting de-synchronised viewing, documents can be independently displayed and zoomed in/out on each device while the synchronisation is cancelled. Note 1. While de-synchronisation is permitted, you cannot perform operations, such as writing messages and deleting documents, which would actually affect all the participants. Step 1. Tap the Moderator Feature button. Step 2. Tap Allow un-sync whiteboard to turn off synchronisation. The whiteboard will be put into a de-synchronised state in which documents can be independently displayed and zoomed in/out on each device. - 64 ©2013 V-cube, Inc. All Rights Reserved.