Download Version 3 User`s Manual
Transcript
Passwords Upgrading from PeoplePower Version 1 If you are upgrading from PeoplePower version 1, your existing users are preserved as part of the upgrade process, although you will have to reenter their passwords. In addition, because of the new password system that v2 uses, two special users, v1Comments and v1Private, are created that have access to the private comments and contacts that you created in version 1. To gain access to these comments and contacts, you must log on to PeoplePower as those users. Once you are logged on, you can change those comments and contacts to privileged or public if desired to allow other users to view them. PeoplePower User’s Manual 9-5