Download Version 3 User`s Manual

Transcript
Passwords
Upgrading from PeoplePower Version 1
If you are upgrading from PeoplePower version 1, your existing users are
preserved as part of the upgrade process, although you will have to reenter
their passwords. In addition, because of the new password system that v2
uses, two special users, v1Comments and v1Private, are created that have
access to the private comments and contacts that you created in version 1.
To gain access to these comments and contacts, you must log on to
PeoplePower as those users. Once you are logged on, you can change those
comments and contacts to privileged or public if desired to allow other users
to view them.
PeoplePower User’s Manual
9-5