Download User Manual
Transcript
Memory settings are modified also in the Memory List, but changes are not yet saved on disk. In order to save changes applying to a specific narrowband channel, click the “Update” button of its Memory controls group. If changes are not saved on disk (by the “Update” button), the message in Figure 134 appears when software is closed, asking whether to save all memory changes possibly made. Figure 134 – Message for update of memories A similar message appears also (Figure 135) if a single memorized channel, whose memory settings have changed, is deallocated by the trash button of the Narrowband Scope or the trash button of the NB Channels controls group (of the Wideband Scope). Figure 135 – Message for update of single memory 4.3.4 Removal of memorized channels To remove a record from the Memory List, select its line and click the “Remove” button. TitanSDR – User Manual 69