Download Online Forms User Manual
Transcript
15. The Manage tab allows you to duplicate the information in an application into a new project or to delete an entire project. Steps 1. Screenshots Open the project and click on the “Manage” tab. Note that this project-level tab will only be visible when “My Project” is selected in the project tree at the left of the screen. 2. To delete the project, click “Delete Project”. A pop-up window will appear. Click “OK” to delete the project permanently. Once the project has been deleted you will not be able to retrieve it. 3. To duplicate the project, click “Duplicate Project”. If the project includes postapproval forms, and you’d like to duplicate these too, make sure that the check box is ticked beforehand. Otherwise, leave it unchecked. A pop-up window will appear. Click “OK” to duplicate the project. 4. Click on “Existing Projects” in the “My Projects” menu. A duplicate project will appear in your list of projects. Note that documents and authorisations associated with the original project are not duplicated, and will need to be added in the normal way. Why can’t I delete a project? Once a project has been submitted for review, it can’t be deleted unless you recall it first. For instructions on how to recall a project please refer to section 13. Page 31 of 46